SLC to PC. And back. And back. And a few more times.

Currently, Utah is gracing me with its presence.  By that, I mean it has appeared in front of me, magically, for three full days and one half day.  It’s great to be back.

I was picked up at SLC International Airport and immediately taken to Park City at 11:59pm Wednesday.  I then returned to SLC  on Friday for about 20 minutes before heading back up to PC for Friday night and Saturday.  Saturday night I spent at Canyons, the best year-round resort, in an awesome suite with some friends at the Grand Summit.  Today, I came down to SLC, where I will now spend a few hours before returning to PC to pack.  Tomorrow, I will drive back to SLC to fly out, once again, early Tuesday morning.

What’s next?  Sea kayaking trip with my family!

Driving from SLC to PC?  About 30 minutes.  Time with friends?  Timeless.

About @brodyleven

tourist.
This entry was posted in traveling and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SLC to PC. And back. And back. And a few more times.

  1. Have an amazing time with your family! There is nothing better 🙂

Leave a Reply

