The Subaru, The Subaru, The Subaru's on Fiiiiyaahh

I watched a car explode yesterday at @tjvideography’s house.  At least there was a stunning mountain backdrop…?

video credit: tjvideography.com

 

About @brodyleven

tourist.
This entry was posted in Be Happy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Subaru, The Subaru, The Subaru's on Fiiiiyaahh

  1. Ron Fiedler says:

    And you want one of these! I’ll bet this one is cheap.

    • brodyleven says:

      I already made an offer. I figured the front end is good, and that’s really all I’m concerned about with my audi. And theyre the same color, AK I don’t envision too many problematic connecting the halves…

  2. Maddie says:

    wow did you just record a scene from your dream?

Leave a Reply

