First Days of the Season…with the Most Exciting Movie Ever

brovember, Alta employee style

It’s my November.

Skiing has finally started for me.  I haven’t gone this long without skiing in…my entire life?  At least for as long as I can remember.  In fact, I haven’t gone longer than a month or 2 without skiing in many years.
But this year, I went from June until NOW without skiing.  January 31st, 2011 was my first day of the 2010-2011 season.  I rode at CANYONS in Utah.  It was fun.

Today, I went touring in Little Cottonwood Canyon with my friend, Trevor.

It was a bluebird day.  Too bad the temperature was -5 (without the VERY WINDY windchill) when we finished the day.  It was cold.

Thanks to Alta for Ski Free After Three.  We were across the street, so we indulged.

About @brodyleven

tourist.
This entry was posted in Skiing! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

